http://schools.seminoleisd.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
High School Secretaries
Seminole High School is pleased to introduce to you some of the most wonderful people on our campus.  Our secretaries!  Without them we would not be able to function. We thank them for all they do!
http://schools.seminoleisd.net/users/0007/images/15.jpg

Brenda Browning
Counselors' Secretary
bbrowning@seminole.k12.tx.us
432-758-5873 ext 6003

http://schools.seminoleisd.net/users/0007/images/hs134.jpg

Rebecca Condarco
Main Secretary
rcondarco@seminole.k12.tx.us
432-758-5873 ext 6025

http://schools.seminoleisd.net/users/0007/images/hs021-1.jpg

Gwen Coon
Athletic Director's Secretary
gcoon@seminole.k12.tx.us
432-758-5873 ext 6060

http://schools.seminoleisd.net/users/0007/56.jpg

Terry Griffin
Office Receptionist
tgriffin@seminole.k12.tx.us
432-758-5873 ext 6000

http://schools.seminoleisd.net/users/0007/images/105.jpg

Ofelia Rodriguez
Office Receptionist
orodriguez@seminole.k12.tx.us
432-758-5873 ext 6000

http://schools.seminoleisd.net/users/0007/images/127.jpg

Ellen Villalva
Peims Clerk
evillalva@seminole.k12.tx.us
432-758-5873 ext 6002

http://schools.seminoleisd.net/users/0007/images/hs074-1.jpg

Karon Sumrow
Attendance Secretary
ksumrow@seminole.k12.tx.us
432-758-5873 ext 6004